Battle Chasers Kickstarter begins

This just in from Airship:

 

Battle Chasers: Nightwar on Kickstarter Tuesday!
WE NEED YOUR SUPPORT!

Cherished fans and friends,

Tomorrow (Tuesday 9/8) we begin a new chapter for Airship Syndicate and for Battle Chasers.

At 5AM Pacific, 7AM Central and 8AM Eastern, our project Battle Chasers: Nightwar will be live on Kickstarter. If you love Battle Chasers, if you love RPGs, if you love heartfelt games crafted by passionate developers… we ask for your support.

It’s that simple. Whether it’s your pledge on our page (yes!) or a simple share of our e-mails, tweets and campaign links (awesome!), we will be forever grateful for your support.

Independent game development is a tricky game. Studios like ours survive on your enthusiasm, and with your help our Kickstarter campaign can see an exciting and viral start.

There are a few special Early Bird tiers that we’d love to see our best fans take first. If that’s you, rise and shine early.

Again, we thank all our closest fans for their continued interest and support, and we hope to see you on Kickstarter SOON!

Sincerest thanks,

Airship & the Battle Chasers: Nightwar Team

 

Don’t forget to help support this wonderful franchise.

 

We will be posting links soon.

 

T. Romero

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *